JOIN SWAT HERE

⇓ JOIN OUR DISCORD SERVER BELOW

Click the SWAT GIF or the link below to join

https://discord.com/invite/jZCcsMQwAz

WHY JOIN THE SWAT ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN?

We have massive battles, events, raids and occasional giveaways! Our team here prides itself on being a FRIENDLY, supportive, and of course FUN community.
We use discord to host and communicate these gaming events..
—————————-

SWAT vs the Ice Warriors [US/UK]
Saturday, May 21st (2021)
12:00 AM UAE, 10:00 PM CET, 9:00 PM BST
4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST
CPRewrittenhttps://play.cprewritten.net

SWAT Events [11/14-11/20]

Hello SWAT! Here is a recap of this week’s events. We had three events this week which were extremely fun for the army! Keep on reading to see a recap of what occurred!

Continue reading

SWAT Event Week Recap 10/24-10/30

Hello Agents, here’s a recap of this week’s events! We had a lot of Halloween-themed events including a Pink Takeover, Ghost Takeover, and a Helmet Takeover! Read more to see pictures of the events.

Continue reading

Activity Count

Below, there will be some questions in which we would like EVERYONE to answer, this will just tell us who is active and who, most likely, isn’t. Not just that but also to tell us who pays attention to pings/site posts because some people may be active yet ignore some important things and we don’t want that. Also, those who do not comment on this can be DEMOTED. It is likely that there will be demotions for those who do not respond to this post

ALL SWAT, INCLUDING STAFF/HCOM MUST COMMENT ON THIS POST, COMPLETING THE FORM, ANSWERING THE QUESTIONS AS FOLLOWS

[1] Discord username/tag e.g. Coolguy#6371

[2] CPRewritten username

[3] What is your time zone?

[4] On a scale of 0-10, 0 being nothing and 10 being 24/7 (near enough) how would you rate your activity. Also, state how active you can be.

[5] What is your rank in SWAT and what is your current goal?

You have until November 6th to submit your comments/forms so make sure you do it ASAP!

Staff Of The Week Interview

With the lack of events recently, there has been little Agents of the Week, however, this hasn’t stopped agents or staff from working hard to achieve it. Not only to achieve it but to make a real impact on the community within SWAT. Our last Staff Of The Week was Jakob and he has been working hard within SWAT as well as many other staff members have been, going out of their way to help, be creative and to take responsibility and of course much more. We decided to interview Jakob to find out more about his thoughts on getting SOTW and more!

Continue reading

WAY 2 SEXY WAR

SWAT Formally Declares War On WAP
DOWN WITH WET PENGUINS

WE WILL NOT STAND THE EXAMPLES THEY SET! WE SHALL NOT BE MOVED! WE SHALL BE VICTORIOUS!


Terms for this war:
No armies outside this war can interfere until the war ends – No declarations on WAP/SWAT can be made.
Server transfers allowed
No allies

P.S. Coolguy is the way 2 sexy leader here