SWAT Training Event

Another day and another event, today we’re hosting another SWAT training event but with a twist just like the title of the event says 😉 What will the twist be? How will the event work? Well, I guess you’ll have to come to find out! But I can guarantee it’ll be fun!!!!

( Red/Green/Purple SWAT Training )

Date:

 :swatdab:》 Tuesday, December 8th 《 :swatdab:

Times-
:newcpuk:10:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:flag_us:5:00 PM EST:flag_us:
:flag_us:4:00 PM CST:flag_us:
:flag_us:3:00 PM MST:flag_us:
:flag_us:2:00 PM PST:flag_us:
:Alerta: 6:00 AM SGT :Alerta:

Goal: 35+

In this event, we will choose our favourite version of the SWAT uniform to train!
:arrow:︽𝐂𝐡𝐨𝐨𝐬𝐞︽:arrow:
– R𝐞𝐝, G𝐫𝐞𝐞𝐧, 𝐨𝐫 P𝐮𝐫𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐬𝐰𝐚𝐭

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: