TODAY | BATTLE VS IW

TODAY we have a MASSIVE battle against Ice Warriors! We will need everyone to be there to give them a good fight, as always. Make sure you can be in attendance! We will also be doing a cart surfer tournament against them so make sure you turn up so we can grind some coins 😉

:IWsalute2: :swatsalute:BATTLE VS IW + CART SURFER TOURNAMENT :IWsalute2: :swatsalute:

[GOAL] 30+ ONLINE

》Monday, March 1《
ᴛɪᴍᴇ?
10:00 PM GMT
5:00 PM EST
4:00 PM CST
3:00 PM MST
2:00 PM PST
6:00 AM SGT
11:00 AM NZ

One Response

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: