March Madness Training

Hey everyone! We have a tournament battle on Sunday so we will be holding a training event on WEDNESDAY! We will be taking this training seriously so make sure you’re ready to train and to perfect forms, tactics..etc.

:swatsalute: ✪ TOURNAMENT BATTLE TRAINING ✪ :swatsalute:

》Wednesday, March 10《
:newcpuk:7:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus:2:00 PM EST:newcpus:
:newcpus:1:00 PM CST:newcpus:
:newcpus:12:00 PM MST:newcpus:
:newcpus:11:00 AM PST:newcpus:
:newcpau:3:00 AM SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau:8:00 AM NZ:newcpau:
CPPS: https://cprewritten.net/

We hope that you’ll all be there! Remember, this is a TOURNAMENT training event!!!!!

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: