BATTLE VS WATER VIKINGS

:bonkwv:We have a MASSIVE Practice Battle against the WATER VIKINGS on Thursday!!! If you remember, last year we were at war with them so we need to prove to them that we will not be underestimated and that we can still beat them 100x over! We will need ALL SWAT TROOPS in attendance!!!!! This is a big battle so we will be expecting you to show!

:swatsalute~1: :wvsalute: ✪✪ MASSIVE BATTLE WITH WATER VIKINGS ✪✪ :wvsalute: :swatsalute~1:

GOAL: 30+ PENGUINS ONLINE!!!

Thursday, March 25

:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ? :clock:

:newcpuk:9:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus: 5:00 PM EST :newcpus:
:newcpus: 4:00 PM CST :newcpus:
:newcpus: 3:00 PM MST :newcpus:
:newcpus: 2:00 PM PST:newcpus:
:newcpau: 5:00 AM SGT :newcpau:
:newcpau: 10:00 AM NZ:newcpau:

CPPS: [CP Rewritten] https://create.cprewritten.net/
:bonkwv:
ALL OF SWAT SHOULD BE AT THIS EVENT!
:bonkwv:

One Response

  1. SWAT Victory.

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: