Ausia Training

On Friday we’re holding our ausia event and this event should be bigger and better than ever before! Every week we aim to improve our ausia so hopefully you’ll all be there and we’ll be able to pull in 25+ at least!!!!!! MAKE SURE YOU’RE IN ATTENDANCE!!! PROMOS AND REWARDS WILL BE GIVEN TO THOSE WHO ATTEND.

Friday 7th May

Times:

5:00 PM UAE

4:00 PM MSK

3:00 PM CEST

2:00 PM BST

1:00 PM UTC

9:00 AM EST

8:00 AM CST

7:00 AM MST

6:00 AM PST

1:00 AM NZ

11:00 PM AEST

10:00 PM JST

9:00 PM SGT

6:30 PM IST

We will be using CPREWRITTEN https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login make sure you’re on for early log on which is 30 mins before the event starts! MAKE SURE YOU’RE THERE!!!!!

One Response

  1. AUSIA strong #SWAT

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: