TODAY: BATTLE VS PIC

Later today we are holding a battle against PIC. We will be, yet again, going full force as we do against all armies so we will be expecting every single one of you to attend and grow the SWAT Empire even more!!!! For those who attend, rewards and promos will be given

TODAY

Times:

12:00 PM UAE

11:00 PM MSK

10:00 PM CEST

9:00 PM BST

8:00 PM UTC

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

8:00 AM NZ

6:00 AM AEST

5:00 AM JST

4:00 AM SGT

1:30 AM IST

We will be using CPREWRITTEN https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login make sure you’re on for early log on which is 30 mins before the event starts!

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: