Spy Takeover

On Monday we will be holding a spy takeover event! This event will be one for swat to prove itself, not to any other army but itself. We should be maxing AT LEAST 30+ and not just for this event either. If you want to cement SWAT’S history then play apart of it and attend our events! 1 person can make a difference and that’s a fact so never undervalue your worth!

Monday, May 10th

Times:

1:00 AM UAE

12:00 AM MSK

11:00 PM CEST

10:00 PM BST

9:00 PM UTC

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

9:00 AM NZ

7:00 AM AEST

6:00 AM JST

5:00 AM SGT

2:30 AM IST

We will be using CPREWRITTEN https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login make sure you’re on for early log on which is 30 mins before the event starts! Make sure you’re there!!! This will be a fun event but we will always be practicing for future battles so make sure you’re prepared. Rewards and Promos will be given to all those who come

:swatgun:
~~ Coolguy

One Response

  1. Event of truth 2021

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: