Battle vs Magma Clan

On Tuesday, we have a battle against the Magma Clan and we will be wanting to bring our full strength to the battle to once again prove how strong this army is. We’re expecting all of you to be there, showing your support for your army. Promotions and rewards will be given to all those who attend this event! Let’s show them what we’re made of team!!!!!!

Tuesday June 1st

Times:

2:00 AM UAE

1:00 AM MSK

12:00 AM CEST

11:00 PM BST

10:00 PM UTC

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

10:00 AM NZ

8:00 AM AEST

7:00 AM JST

6:00 AM SGT

3:30 AM IST

We will be using CPREWRITTEN https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login make sure you’re on for early log on which is 30 mins before the event starts!

SWAT FOREVER!!!!

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: