Attention All Agents: Upcoming U-LEAD

Hello SWAT! Make sure to attend our next event which will be a U-Lead event. Show off your awesome leading skills by performing different tactics and new fun formations for the team to try! We’re excited to see what you all do.

:swathelmet:  MASSIVE U-LEAD  :swathelmet:
[GOAL] 35+ ONLINE 
《Thursday, June 3rd
:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ? :clock:
:newcpuk~1: 9:00 PM BST:newcpuk~1:
:newcpus~1: 4:00 PM EST:newcpus~1:
:newcpus~1: 3:00 PM CST:newcpus~1:
:newcpus~1: 2:00 PM MST:newcpus~1:
:newcpus~1:1:00 PM PST:newcpus~1:
:star:1:30 AM IST:star:
:newcpau~1: 4:00 AM SGT:newcpau~1:
:newcpau~1: 8:00 AM NZ:newcpau~1:
MISSION: Everyone can learn how to lead!
REWARDS: Promotions+ $500 bot cash +10PTS for AGENTS OF THE WEEK

 

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: