Mystery Ausia Event

On Friday we’re holding an ausia even but not all is what it seems as there seems to be an unsolved mystery as to what’s going to happen during this ausia. I guess that the only way you’ll be able to find out what this mystery is, is by attending the event 😉 You’re in for a treat if you come so make sure you don’t miss this mystery event!

:swatgaspgreen:

Friday, June 5th

Times:

5:00 PM UAE

4:00 PM MSK

3:00 PM CEST

2:00 PM BST

1:00 PM UTC

9:00 AM EST

8:00 AM CST

7:00 AM MST

6:00 AM PST

1:00 AM NZ

11:00 PM AEST

10:00 PM JST

9:00 PM SGT

6:30 PM IST

We will be using CPREWRITTEN https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login make sure you’re on for early log on which is 30 mins before the event starts!

~Coolguy

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: