SWAT Ausia Event

On Friday, May 14 Special Weapons and Tactics held an AUSIA event. The team woke up early and did an amazing job working on formation changes and map switches. Read more to see what occured during the event!

Continue reading

MASSIVE AUSIA TRAINING EVENT

We’re holding a massive ausia training tomorrow! We have scheduled this event for all of you to learn how things work but also we’ll try to speed things up so we’re prepared when it comes to battles. Treat this training as a battle or training for a battle! Learn from this training and most importantly have fun!


:alert: AUSIA TRAINING :alert:

:swatdab: Monday, November 30th:swatdab:

Times:
:newcpuk: 2:00 PM BST:newcpuk:
:flag_us: 9:00 AM EST :flag_us:

:flag_us: 8:00 AM EST :flag_us:
:flag_us: 7:00 AM MST :flag_us:

:flag_us: 6:00 AM PST :flag_us:
:sgt: 10:00 PM SGT:sgt:
:flag_in: 7:30 PM IST :flag_in:

:CBBellBingBong: GOAL: HAVE A SUCCESSFUL AND FUN AUSIA TRAINING!:CBBellBingBong: