Hot Sauce Ninja Takeover

Swat held a Hot Sauce Ninja Event today (Tuesday)

Max: 21

21 in the pic (miscount)
Continue reading

Battle Training!

Recently we have had a few training events, U-leads, battles with other armies and we are still aiming higher. We need be maxing more so ALL troops should be attending these events 30 is good but 40 is better.

:evil:

We will be holding a battle training event and we’ll be expecting all of you to be there!!! We are aiming for a max of 40! For those who come, we will be award bot money and points that go towards the agent of the week standings.

SWAT Battle Training

Tuesday 30th March

Times:

8:00 PM BST

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

11:30 PM IST

GOAL: 40 Troops Online


CPPS: https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login

Rewards for attendees: Promotions, $500 for our UB shop, 10+ points for our Agent Of The Week

AUSIA EVENT | SATURDAY 27TH FEB:

:SWAT9:Attention all SWAT Troops!:SWAT9:

We have an AUSIA event on Saturday! This is our first ausia in a while so we’re expecting y’all to show up for us! We need all hands on deck, as always.

:swathelmet::swat: AUSIA BATTLE TRAINING :swat:

:swathelmet:Saturday, February 27

:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ?:clock:
8:00 AM GMT
3:00 AM EST
2:00 AM CST
1:00 AM MST
12:00 AM PST
4:00 PM SGT
1:30 PM IST
9:00 PM NZ

Make sure to clear out your schedules so you can make it.
Our goal will be 30+ troops online!!! Let’s be reaching it!

BIG UK EVENT DATE AND TIMES

We have a big UK event coming up on Thursday and we need EVERYONE to be attending! This event is at a US-friendly time too so there are no excuses for not being able to come. Let’s make this event our BIGGEST OF THE CPR 2021 ERA!

:swatgaspgreen: SWAT HUGE TRAINING EVENT :swatgaspgreen:

》Thursday, February 25《

:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ?:clock::

:newcpuk:10:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus: 5:00 PM EST:newcpus: 
:newcpus: 4:00 PM CST:newcpus: 
:newcpus: 3:00 PM MST:newcpus:
:newcpus: 2:00 PM PST:newcpus: 
:newcpau:6:00 AM SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau:11:00 AM NZ:newcpau:
CPPS: https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login

Make sure you’re all in attendance to support YOUR army! Let’s be aiming for 40+, we should be getting AT LEAST 30 (Hence why this is our goal) but let’s get 40!!!! Promotions will definitely be given if we hit our goal!!

FRIDAY CPR TRAINING!

Tomorrow we will be holding a training event on Club Penguin Rewritten in preparation for future battles! We need you all to be there if you can! Remember, if you haven’t already, to get the SWAT uniform – https://cposwat.com/2021/02/01/cp-rewritten-tutorials/

:swaticon1~1:BATTLE TRAINING EVENT :swaticon1~1: 

》Friday, February 12th《

:Nitro:GOAL: 35+ ONLINE:Nitro:

:newcpuk:8:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus:3:00 PM EST:newcpus:
:newcpus:2:00 PM CST:newcpus:
:newcpus:1:00 PM MST:newcpus:
:newcpus:12:00 PM PST:newcpus:
:newcpau: 4:00 AM SGT:newcpau: 
:newcpau: 9:00 AM NZ:newcpau: 

CPPS: https://cprewritten.net/

Make sure that you’re all in attendance!
There will be a nitro giveaway if we reach our goal!!!
Also, you will be promoted, as always, for attending!
See you there!!!

:purpleswat:SWAT FOREVER:purpleswat: