✪】AUSIA Mining Take Over 8/8

On Sunday, August 8th the AUSIA Division held a Mining Takeover Event! The team wore the construction hats and danced their way through the training. This event was marked as successful and the team did a fantastic job practicing for their future battles! Read more to see a recap.

Continue reading

✪】 Invasion of Freezer [Success]

Today, June 21, 2021, the Special Weapons and Tactics Team logged in to Club Penguin Rewritten on the server Abominable to have an entertaining invasion of the freeland server, Freezer. A massive thank you to every SWAT agent that assisted us on this operation. A special thanks goes out to those who stayed up for this event. SWAT Forever.

Max: 22, Avg: 20

✪】 End Transmission.

LEGOMAN.

SWAT Commander-in-Chief

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is legoswat-6.gif

Attention All Agents: Upcoming U-LEAD

Hello SWAT! Make sure to attend our next event which will be a U-Lead event. Show off your awesome leading skills by performing different tactics and new fun formations for the team to try! We’re excited to see what you all do.

:swathelmet:  MASSIVE U-LEAD  :swathelmet:
[GOAL] 35+ ONLINE 
《Thursday, June 3rd
:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ? :clock:
:newcpuk~1: 9:00 PM BST:newcpuk~1:
:newcpus~1: 4:00 PM EST:newcpus~1:
:newcpus~1: 3:00 PM CST:newcpus~1:
:newcpus~1: 2:00 PM MST:newcpus~1:
:newcpus~1:1:00 PM PST:newcpus~1:
:star:1:30 AM IST:star:
:newcpau~1: 4:00 AM SGT:newcpau~1:
:newcpau~1: 8:00 AM NZ:newcpau~1:
MISSION: Everyone can learn how to lead!
REWARDS: Promotions+ $500 bot cash +10PTS for AGENTS OF THE WEEK

 

✪】Unscheduled U-Lead 5/26/21

✪】Attention agents:

Today, May 24, 2021, the Special Weapons and Tactics Team logged in to Club Penguin Rewritten on the server Ascent for a unscheduled U-Lead event! A huge thank you to all of the excellent agents who joined us on our triumphant mission, and especially to those who commanded tactics during the event. Another congratulations to Chen for winning the Nitro giveaway!! SWAT Family Forever.

Max: 28, Avg: 26

✪】End Transmission.

LEGOMAN.

SWAT Commander-in-Chief

✪】WV Battle 5/29/21

✪】Attention agents:

Today, May 29, 2021, the Special Weapons and Tactics Team logged in to Club Penguin Rewritten on the server Ascent for a humongous practice battle against the Water Vikings! A huge show of gratitude to all of the loyal and devoted soldiers who assisted us on our glorious escapade. SWAT Family Forever.

Max: 25, Avg: 23

✪】End Transmission.

LEGOMAN.

SWAT Commander-in-Chief