✪】Unscheduled U-Lead 5/26/21

✪】Attention agents:

Today, May 24, 2021, the Special Weapons and Tactics Team logged in to Club Penguin Rewritten on the server Ascent for a unscheduled U-Lead event! A huge thank you to all of the excellent agents who joined us on our triumphant mission, and especially to those who commanded tactics during the event. Another congratulations to Chen for winning the Nitro giveaway!! SWAT Family Forever.

Max: 28, Avg: 26

✪】End Transmission.

LEGOMAN.

SWAT Commander-in-Chief

SWAT War Training

Today, Special Weapons and Tactics held a war training event. This training prepared the army for their future wars. The event was definitely successful today, the team practiced map switches, formation changes, and quick changes between emotes and word tactics. Read more to see a recap of what occured at the event!

Continue reading

MASSIVE TRAINING EVENT 02/December

We’re holding a MASSIVE training event on WEDNESDAY and we need ALL of you to be there. This is a training for future battles (AUSIA BATTLE VS SE SOON!), we will be trying out new things as well as going through what we normally do. We are aiming to max 45+!!! If all of you are there then we can achieve this!

:welcomeswat::alert: ✪✪✪MASSIVE TRAINING EVENT✪✪✪ :alert::welcomeswat:

Date- 》WEDNESDAY, December 2nd《

Times-

:newcpuk:12:00 AM GMT :newcpuk:
:flag_us:7:00 PM EST:flag_us:
 :flag_us:6:00 PM CST:flag_us:
 :flag_us: 5:00 PM MST:flag_us:
:flag_us: 4:00 PM PST :flag_us:
:sgt: 8:00 AM SGT :sgt:
:flag_in:5:30 AM IST :flag_in:
》Goal- Max 45+ online

Make sure you’re all there! SWAT FOREVER